Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 28		Party		
	HENRY CUELLAR	DEMOCRATIC		
	JESSICA CISNEROS	DEMOCRATIC		
	TANNYA JUDITH BENAVIDES	DEMOCRATIC		
GOV	TERNOR			
	BETO O'ROURKE	DEMOCRATIC		
	RICH WAKELAND	DEMOCRATIC		
	MICHAEL COOPER	DEMOCRATIC		
	INOCENCIO (INNO) BARRIENTEZ	DEMOCRATIC		
	JOY DIAZ	DEMOCRATIC		
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR				
	CARLA BRAILEY	DEMOCRATIC		
	MICHELLE BECKLEY	DEMOCRATIC		
	MIKE COLLIER	DEMOCRATIC		
ATTORNEY GENERAL				
	JOE JAWORSKI	DEMOCRATIC		
	MIKE FIELDS	DEMOCRATIC		
	ROCHELLE MERCEDES GARZA	DEMOCRATIC		
	S. "TBONE" RAYNOR	DEMOCRATIC		
	LEE MERRITT	DEMOCRATIC		
COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS				
	TIM MAHONEY	DEMOCRATIC		
	JANET T. DUDDING	DEMOCRATIC		
	ANGEL LUIS VEGA	DEMOCRATIC		
COMMISSIONER OF THE GENERAL LAND OFFICE				
	JAY KLEBERG	DEMOCRATIC		

Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

JINNY SUH	DEMOCRATIC			
SANDRAGRACE MARTINEZ	DEMOCRATIC			
MICHAEL LANGE	DEMOCRATIC			
COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	Party			
SUSAN HAYS	DEMOCRATIC			
ED IRESON	DEMOCRATIC			
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER				
LUKE WARFORD	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3				
ERIN A NOWELL	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 5				
AMANDA REICHEK	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 9				
JULIA MALDONADO	DEMOCRATIC			
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 5				
DANA HUFFMAN	DEMOCRATIC			
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 6				
ROBERT JOHNSON	DEMOCRATIC			
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 1				
MELISSA N ORTEGA	DEMOCRATIC			
LAURA MARQUEZ	DEMOCRATIC			
OMAR YANAR	DEMOCRATIC			
STATE SENATOR, DISTRICT 21				
JUDITH ZAFFIRINI	DEMOCRATIC			
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 42				

Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

JORGE "JD" DELGADO	DEMOCRATIC			
RICHARD PENA RAYMOND	DEMOCRATIC			
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 80	Party			
TRACY O KING	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE, 4TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 6				
IRENE RIOS	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE, 4TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT, PLACE 7 - UNEXPIRED TERM				
REBECCA "BECKIE" PALOMO	DEMOCRATIC			
DISTRICT JUDGE, 49TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT				
JOE LOPEZ	DEMOCRATIC			
DISTRICT JUDGE, 111TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT				
MONICA ZAPATA NOTZON	DEMOCRATIC			
COUNTY JUDGE				
TANO TIJERINA	DEMOCRATIC			
COUNTY COURT AT LAW NO. 1				
HUGO D. MARTINEZ	DEMOCRATIC			
COUNTY COURT AT LAW NO. 2				
VICTOR VILLARREAL	DEMOCRATIC			
DISTRICT CLERK				
ESTHER DEGOLLADO	DEMOCRATIC			
COUNTY CLERK				
JAIME MONTES	DEMOCRATIC			
MARGIE RAMIREZ IBARRA	DEMOCRATIC			
COUNTY TREASURER				
RAUL REYES	DEMOCRATIC			

Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 2	Party			
ROSAURA WAWI TIJERINA	DEMOCRATIC			
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 4				
CINDY LIENDO	DEMOCRATIC			
MICHAEL MIKE CASTANEDA	DEMOCRATIC			
RICKY JAIME	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 1, PLACE 2				
CHRISTINA CRISSY MENDIOLA	DEMOCRATIC			
OSCAR R. LIENDO	DEMOCRATIC			
ED GONZALEZ	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 2, PLACE 1				
GILBERTO DELEON	DEMOCRATIC			
RUDY GONZALEZ JR	DEMOCRATIC			
BOBBY QUINTANA	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 2, PLACE 2				
DANNY DOMINGUEZ	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 3				
SALVADOR JOHNSON	DEMOCRATIC			
HENRY CORTINAS	DEMOCRATIC			
JUSTICE OF THE PEACE PRECINCT 4				
JOSE PEPE SALINAS	DEMOCRATIC			